My American Standard Wishlist: Pick 2.

Boulevard FloWise

My second American Standard Wishlist pick is.. The Boulevard FloWise! I love the understated elegance of the design of this toilet. It has a classic look with modern lines. (which is why I think it would go perfectly with the faucet in my previous post.)

Not only is the design stunning. It’s eco-friendly, which happens to be one of the most important features when I’m shopping for any household product. It’s high-efficiency, ultra low consumption (4.8lpf/1.07gpf) uses 20% less water than your conventional toilet and meets EPA WaterSense criteria.

For more information about the Boulevard FloWise, head over to American Standard’s website. http://bit.ly/pOKEOC 

For more information on our $5000 American Standard Dream Bathroom Makeover Contest, go to http://on.fb.me/qIviLA

Leave a Reply

